Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chris Case

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chris Case

4.9 out of 5 (11 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ezra Ducay

Ezra Ducay

February 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chris & Cara Strong were super helpful in setting me up with my new policy. Cara even managed to save me a few $. I went from paying $360 to almost half with the help of State Farm and their exceptional service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of janat ali

janat ali

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cara was so amazing to help me out with my new insurance renewal.. everything went smoothly and I’m truly happy since I got the best price, better than what I use to get the past three years. Appreciate you guys so much!!"
Profile photo of Its Elliott

Its Elliott

January 31, 2022

4  out of  5
"I've only dealt with Cara over the phone and she's great. The only reason it's not 5/5 stars is because she doesn't have an iPhone (I don't think at least). Haha. On a serious note- Cara is friendly, honest, and won't sell you stuff you don't need. Def recommend."
Profile photo of Tara Wilson

Tara Wilson

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris was a fantastic agent to work with! He was very professional and responsive and did a fantastic job explaining things in terms that were easy to understand."
Profile photo of Kerrie Dunn

Kerrie Dunn

March 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very responsive to calls or questions. Gave solid advice and recommendations in a low-pressure way."
Profile photo of Scott Haight

Scott Haight

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Chad Knowles

Chad Knowles

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Michael Collins

Michael Collins

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris is great to work with, and knowledgeable about insurance. He doesn't make you feel rushed in making a decision or in fully answering your questions."
Profile photo of Mom Of Boys

Mom Of Boys

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Extremely friendly office! Very knowledgeable about my life insurance and was able to update my policy!"